This is a staging forum for AgileBits, not an official support forum. Visit http://discussions.agilebits.com instead.

Problem logging in Naspa german banking site

https://bankingportal.naspa.de/portal/portal/login

When I try logging into the above URL, I get serious issues. The form does not get filled with the content and I hear the mac error beep sound.

I tried resaving the log-in to 1Password with the fields manually filled. Then I checked the correct field allocation (username / pw). No luck.

I also tried disableing the automatic send option. But the results remain the same: nothing gets filled and I only hear the short mac error beep.

I think I once saw another thread about the german naspa site, but a forumn search brings up no results.

Any help is appreciated. And if possible please provide detailed steps to take since I'm very new to all this.

cheers,

Hubert

Comments

• Ben
    Ben AWS Team
    [quote name='HubertMiller' timestamp='1306922263' post='28274']

[url="https://bankingportal.naspa.de/portal/portal/login"]https://bankingporta...al/portal/login[/url]

When I try logging into the above URL, I get serious issues. The form does not get filled with the content and I hear the mac error beep sound.

I tried resaving the log-in to 1Password with the fields manually filled. Then I checked the correct field allocation (username / pw). No luck.

I also tried disableing the automatic send option. But the results remain the same: nothing gets filled and I only hear the short mac error beep.

I think I once saw another thread about the german naspa site, but a forumn search brings up no results.

Any help is appreciated. And if possible please provide detailed steps to take since I'm very new to all this.

cheers,

Hubert

[/quote]

Hi Hubert,

Welcome to the forums! Sorry to hear you are having trouble getting 1Password to work on this site. I just tested and was able to successfully fill the form with 1Password.

I tested in Firefox 4: