This is a staging forum for AgileBits, not an official support forum. Visit http://discussions.agilebits.com instead.

1Password dosn't log in now

<div class="IPBDescription">Log in</div>After many smooth months, all of a sudden for no reason I can think of, 1Passowrd fails to log in anyhwhere automatically as it always did.

Any suggestion as to what might be causing this weird behavior?

Thanks in advance.

Comments

• Hello OldProf and welcome to the Forums!

Considering your past as a teacher, I'm sure you've had to answer more than one student's question by saying: "It depends!"

Please reply with some additional information so that we can get a better handle on possible causes for the recent weird behavior.

Specifically, please let us know the following versions of:

Mac OS X

Browser(s)

1Password

I am confident that we will be able to consult the Answer Key and determine the correct solution!

Cheers!

Brandt
  • [quote name='bswins' timestamp='1309561273' post='30861']

Hello OldProf and welcome to the Forums!

Considering your past as a teacher, I'm sure you've had to answer more than one student's question by saying: "It depends!"

Please reply with some additional information so that we can get a better handle on possible causes for the recent weird behavior.

Specifically, please let us know the following versions of:

Mac OS X -- it says "Mac OS X"

Browser(s) Firefox and Safari

1Password Version 3.6.1

I am confident that we will be able to consult the Answer Key and determine the correct solution!

I hope so!! 1Password is the program I use most often -- or I did.

Cheers!

Brandt
  • [Deleted User]
    edited July 2011
    [quote name='OldProf' timestamp='1309563151' post='30863']

I hope so!! 1Password is the program I use most often -- or I did.

[/quote]

Thanks for the reply OldProf.

I think it's time to take a look at the Answer Key!