This is a staging forum for AgileBits, not an official support forum. Visit http://discussions.agilebits.com instead.

Crash on Android 2.1/HTC Droid

esquilax
esquilax Junior Member
edited December 1969 in Android
Seems to crash on me, but I'm happy anyway just knowing this is a possibility at some point! If there's some debug info I can provide, let me know. Android 2.1/HTC Droid Incredible.

Comments

• dteare
    dteare Agile Founder
    edited December 1969
    [quote name='esquilax']Seems to crash on me[/quote]

At what point does it crash?

[quote name='esquilax']I'm happy anyway just knowing this is a possibility at some point![/quote]

I'm happy you're happy! :)

We'll get these crashers worked out soon; it is likely a problem with different devices than ones we have used.

[quote name='esquilax']If there's some debug info I can provide, let me know. Android 2.1/HTC Droid Incredible.[/QUOTE]

I'm still learning about this myself so I'm not sure where to grab all the debug info from. We'll let you know.
  • cpultz
    cpultz Junior Member
    edited December 1969
    Same problem here. I can't get past login, but am VERY excited about the potential of 1P on Android. Thanks guys!

I'm using:

HTC Eris

Model number: ADR6200

Firmware version 2.1

Software number 2.36.605.1

I see a "Loading Wait..." text for 30 seconds or so, then get a login screen. After entering my password, it shows a "Validation" text for about 5 seconds, then the screen switches to solid black for a moment and an error dialog comes up saying:

Sorry! The application com.onepassword.passwordmanager (process com.onepassword.passwordmanager) has stopped unexpectedly. Please Try Again [Force close]
  • djfeeney
    djfeeney Junior Member
    edited December 1969
    On an HTC Incredible...